Staff Contract Directory.


Administration

NAME TITLE OR POSSION PHONE NUMBERS EMAIL ADDRESS
Mr. Alivin T. Karto Campus Police 0770723843/0880313164 akarto@hc.edu.lr
Mr. Amos s. Deh Campus Police 0776387586/0886955758 adeh@hc.ecu.lr
Ms. Bendu S. Joe Casher 0775041716/0886952995 bjoe@hc.edu.lr
Mrs. Caroline Carter Special Aide 0776674648 ccarter@hc.edu.lr
Mr. David D. Bryant Junior Accountant 0777773186/0777070024 dbryant@hc.edu.lr
Ms. Emma Menyongia Nurse 0777917747/ emenyongia@hc.edu.lr
Mr. George Harris Assistant Procurement Officer 0777917747/ gharris@hc.edu.lr
Mr. James Momo Campus Police 0775020339/ jmomo@hc.edu.lr
Mr. Jeremiah Kyne Administrative Secretary 0775310989/0886641822 Jeremia.kyen@hc.edu.lr
Mr. Jerry Matadi Head of Campus Police 0770469616 jmatadi@hc.edu.lr
Mr. Johnny P. Sumo Chief Driver 0770452153/0886949094 jsumo@hc.edu.lr
Mr. Johnson Kanneh Campus Manager 0776839119/0888427132 jkanneh@hc.edu.lr
Mr. Jonathan Barwon Information Technology 0777153937/0880832999 jbarwon@hc.edu.lr
Mr. Kai B. Rogers Campus Police 0777907705/0886748183 krogers@hc.edu.lr
Mr. Leo S. Davis Account Manager 0775904295/0880530553 ldavis@hc.edu.lr
Mr. Luther yanku Environmentalist 0777316955 lyanku@hc.edu.lr
Mr. Omega B. Zulagai Librarian 0770117174/0886317775 ozulagai@hc.edu.lr
Ms. Princess Z. Johmson Campus Police 0776457120/0886374498 pjohnson@hc.edu.lr
Prof. Dwede D. Hoto Director Of Admissions 0775289865 dhoto@hc.edu.lr
Mr. Rufus D. Foday Head Environmentalist 0776546066 rfoday@hc.edu.lr
Seraphin Chally Abou, PhD Dean of Colleges 0770278230/0886210448 sabou@hc.edu.lr
Mr. Siaffa Kessellie Procurement Officer 0775121425/0886997317 skessellie@hc.edu.lr
Ms. Snamie Tarkor Registrar 0775509376/0884410162 Starkor@hc.edu.lr
Syrulwa Somah, PhD President and Professor 0775123852/0880043301 ssomah@hc.edu.lr


Facilities

NAME TITLE OR POSSION PHONE NUMBERS EMAIL ADDRESS
Mr.Alpha Gongolee Biology Instructor 0777538596/088666460 agongolee@hc.edu.lr
Mr. Bolley M. Morlu Mathematics/remedial Instructor 0770812741/0886812741 bmorlu@hc.edu.lr
Ms. Cynthia W. Davies Environment Edu Instructor 0888721104 cdavies@hc.edu.lr
Mr. Emest G. Smith Liberian Studies Instructor 0775709161/0886336794 esmith@hc.edu.lr
Mr. Enoch Fallah Harlie Math 215 Instructor 0770207464/ 0886537940 eharlie@hc.edu.lr
Mr. George Karnga English/Remedial Instructor 0770470353/ gkarnga@hc.edu.lr
Mr. Ivan Brown Computer Instructor 0777106276 / 0886106276 ibrown@hc.edu.lr
Mr. I Dyuhkeh Glaydo Bassa Language Instructor 0777995367/0886995367 dglaydor@hc.edu.lr
Mr. Jehu B. Nyemah Mathematics Instructor 0775530448/0886652116 jnyemah@hc.edu.lr
Justine Gbotoe Physics Instructor 0777061046/ jgbotoe@hc.edu.lr
Kessellee Kanneh Physical Education Instructor 0777571875/0886571875 kkanneh@hc.edu.lr
Nathainel G. Johnson Geng 115 Instructor 0777077133 njohnson@hc.edu.lr
Tuah S. Sneh French Instructor 0776876075/0886984774 tsneh@hc.edu.lr


Soccer Coach

NAME TITLE OR POSSION PHONE NUMBERS EMAIL ADDRESS
George S. Pele Football Coach 0886887326 gpele@hc.edu.lr
Jupor Gborkerquelle Acting Assistant Coach jgbokerquelle@hc.edu.lr


Our Address


Harbel City, Lower Margibi County, RL
info@hc.edu.lr
+231-777-640-566

Follow us on:

HARBEL COLLEGE @ 2017 ~ website by Harbel College